Come to the Fairgrounds

My little home in the country!

My little home in the country!

I have always been proud of my little town and marvelled at how fortunate I was to set down roots mere steps from one of the more popular antique markets in the country.  Now it seems that the big publishers are finding us as well and agree that secondhand is the way to go!

Check out this great photoshoot in my Fair City.

http://tinyurl.com/sandwichantiques

Maybe I’ll see you at a booksigning there!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://2ndhandroses.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/come-to-the-fairgrounds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is a nice fair for serious antiquers. I forgot about that.

  2. Sounds like a great place. I will have to check it out when I am there. Thanks for writing about it!


Leave a Reply

